frostmourne

Odd Abilities and Talents

Well it's my first time starting a new topic, so here it goes. Do you have an odd ability? I so please post.

I can growl, literally I don't know how but I think I move my tongue really fast.

I also can bend my fingers at the last joint without bending my other finger joints, this makes my fingers look like they belong to a witch.

Edited by frostmourne

I am super special awesome at doing a Spanish accent. :3 I was always really good at rolling my r's.

I can make a noise that sounds like water dripping like cameron from ferris bullers day off.

I can shake my eyes, or something like that. And every finger of mine is double jointed, so they bend at awkward angles. And I have a empty space behind my left thumb, so I can bend it weirdly too.

I can move my ears by themselves, bend only the tip of my finger, touch my thumb in the same arm he is, move my hair to fake a wig (?), and I can lick my elbow. Barely, but I can.

I also can whistle very loud, put some coins up my nose, put a nail up my nose, put a pencil up my nose, reach my whole back, and finally I can do a MoonWalk.

Edited by caramba2654

I can move both of my eyes independently. I've been able to do that since I can remember but I've yet to go cross eyed!

Oh and I can name every country in the world in under two minutes. I won third place in a talent show for that one!

I am double jointed in both thumbs and I can imitate the call of a green frog

also i can lick the tip of my nose with my tongue

Edited by chickenhound

I can move both of my eyes independently. I've been able to do that since I can remember but I've yet to go cross eyed!

Ooooh! I also can do that, but I go cross eyed almost every time. BTW, it's a grat way to watch 3D videos on Youtube.

And I forgot to add to the previous post, but I can shoot saliva from under my tongue whenever I want.

Edited by caramba2654

I can meow just like a cat. And make cats confused.