Swiftsky12

Red Dead Redemption

Omg I just started playing that game last week and it's awesome!!!

I love the horses xd.png but not so much the wolves blink.gif .

And warning cougars will come after you and catch you!!! (that happened to me! ohmy.gif )

My brother has it and I've watched him play. He hates the wolves + cougars as well, xd.png

Red Dead! <3

My favorite game ever. I've been begging my mom to get me some Microsoft Points so I can download Undead Nightmare. xd.png

The horses are my favorite part of the game (they're my favorite animal, sooo >.>), followed by the wolves. As troublesome as they may be, their pelts and such bring in a TON of cash once you kill/skin a bunch then sell all at once. :3

I've played the game almost all of the way through and it's amazing. Just sayin'.

Red dead redemption is a wild west game when you are Jhon Marston

he must do some quests to get back hes family.

Its relly hard in the start and i can play it 1000 times xd.png

It is from 18 years. But im 13 and i can play it.

U can have diffrent mounts horses cows and donkes and ofc wagons. U can hunt and shoot humans. U can be wanted and play online games and have a gang.

I think u shall try this game is relly fun biggrin.gif

I love this game! I'm only twelve and I play it, I don't blame you it's so addictive and brilliant! biggrin.gif BTW you can't ride donkeys it's mules. xd.png

i love the game and the gore in it, but do you have Red Dead Redemption: undead nightmares now that is a game to have

Edited by salamander11

No, only the origanal. I finished it last week and I was really sad! sad.gif

i beaten the storyline and undead nightmare plus in tryin to grab all the golden weapons online and on the main game i play it on 360

Am I allowed to absolutely LOVE this game, even though I'm a girl? xd.png I can't figure out the Undead Nightmare!

Am I allowed to absolutely LOVE this game, even though I'm a girl? xd.png I can't figure out the Undead Nightmare!