I was hoping someone could help me with this. I have been using dragon cave for years. Probably since 2009 or so, it's been a very long time. Today I learned that this happened to me. Why? I thought all names were blocked if they were not appropriate. This has never been a problem. I am one to name ALL of my dragons so I am very upset about this. Is there any way this can be reversed? I will try to be more cautious with my naming although I never thought I was being intentionally inappropriate. ALL of my names have been deleted. This is extremely upsetting as I have been naming them ever since I was a child and I had names that were very special to me. I don't see any TOS of the sort that says that anything I was doing was wrong. Even so, it was not intentional. I would very much like the ability to name my dragons back even if it means having to rename all of them again.