Jump to content

Coryn02

Members
  • Content count

    812
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Coryn02

  • Rank
    Level 7
  • Birthday 02/22/1998

Signature

5718088c031f7923271874.gif 

Cory's the name. I finally figured out what to put in my signature. Not bad, isn't it? 

My forum activities are stable once more. School is pretty light, but I may get held up, especially if I get a job.

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Ontario, Canada
  • Interests
    I used to be on here lots. Then life got in the way. Then it politely let me through and now I am back.

    My name is Cory, I'm 17 years old and I live in Ontario, Canada. That is ALL I will tell you.

    My main interests are Dragon Cave(not so much anymore), Pokémon, Guardians of Ga'Hoole(my account was named after one of its characters), Minecraft, TF2, Dota 2, and other stuff I have played or read. If you can't already tell, I like to read and game.

    I'm usually on in the morning (7:30 or so in the morning on weekends) and in the evening (generally later than 9:30). Weekends are more complex, but I am usually on all evening on Fridays.

    I am apart of the Animorphs: Redux roleplay as Andrew. I am also making a RP of my own about Sword Art Online, if you're into that sort of thing.

    || I'm not into Dragon Cave so much anymore (no matter how much I want my Rugia), so please ignore everything below this sentence. ||

    My scroll has a bunch of dragons. Many recent ones are missing. If you want to get rid of an egg, I'd be glad to take it if I have space, no matter what it is. I prefer BSAs (Magis are my favorite) and dragon breeds I don't have yet. If you want to trade, offer me something and I'll breed you what I can. In particular I am missing the Halloween breeds (I hope to get those this coming fall).

    I only summon failure. I don't care about lineages (unless it is a Thuwed or Dorkface or something, but don't expect me to flip over it).

    I figured that after updating this, I should put more in at the end. I had no idea what drove me to do so.