NightAssassin

Nightfall Gifting & Raffles

user posted image

Welcome to Nightfall Gifting & Raffles! Where new players can get some awesome stuff if they're lucky!

Also, this is my first time ever hosting a raffle/gifting thread so if I'm doing something wrong or there's a more efficient way to do it, please tell me smile.gif

user posted image

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

user posted image

It's pretty easy to get gifted! Just fill out the (quick) form and once every few pages, I'll pick a random posted to be gifted with several commons/uncommons or a rare! Feel free to make the form look pretty!

RULES

• You may only ask to be gifted if your account is less than 3 months old. I WILL check.
  • Don't pester me to gift you. I will gift people randomly. If you don't get picked, well you'll just have to try again.
  • Don't be rude/mean. Rudeness will not be tolerated and it will automatically get you banned and you won't ever be allowed to win stuff again.

The Form

[b]I'd Like To Be Gifted![/b] 
[b]What Is Your Scroll On Dragon Cave? (Link Please)[/b]
[b]Is There Anything That You really Want?[/b] 
[b]Any Suggestions On How To Make This Better? (If You Think Everything's Great Than Just Say That!)[/b] 
Codeword: Nightfall Gifting

Gifted: None Yet

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

user posted image

Once every month or 2 months, depending on my schedule, I will host a raffle.The prizes could be anything from a butt-ton of uncommons up to a Gold or Silver Dragon. Or possibly both! Just fill out the form and you're all good to go!

THIS MONTH'S RAFFLE IS

a Generation 3 Gaia Xenowyrm and a Generation 3 Thalassa Xenowyrm!