Lemniscate

*CLOSE* Two Dimensions in One

Which title do you like?  

49 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

I was thinking of this, sorry if there's a rp like this, I can't exactly search what I have in mind. This is my first time coming up with a rp that isn't in freeform, and I'm still new to making rps. I hope this one doesn't get bad luck like my other ones are. They all died.

The OOC here: http://forums.dragcave.net/index.php?showtopic=153514

A RP in the Dragon Cave RPs section

Plot: