TehUltimateMage

Mage's Ultimate Art Thread [OFFLINE]

Stream link: https://picarto.tv/ironicallykikie

~~~

Hey! I'm TUM, or Mage, or Ultimate, and I'm an architecture student who likes to draw. I'm often pretty busy with school but when I have free time I usually do digital art, but I also post traditional doodles and, most recently, dabbling in simple animations. From time to time I do fanart, but a lot of the time I just draw stuff related to RPs or my stories.

Browse the most recent posts for a sample of what I'm up to. A lot has changed since I started this thread, three years ago!

Minimalist wallpapers are open! DC dragons take precedence, though. A gallery of my completed wallpapers can be found here: https://dragcavewallpapers.imgur.com/all/

Dragon checklist here: https://forums.dragcave.net/index.php?showt...dpost&p=9470944

Also: I don't sleep as much as I should

user posted image

Edited by TehUltimateMage

Requests and stuff

Completed requests:

Seacatsmew: Tenebrae

KoalaNoob: Cat-person pixel thingy -- user posted image

Sailing101: Zoroark Magical Girl

Esko_the_Wolf: Anime-style drawing of some OCs

Completed Minimalist Wallpaper Requests:

edeva01: Mudkipz, Radiant Angel, Grave

Narvix: Renamon

Sany: Eevee

Melomancer: Torterra

Fizzix: TFA Jazz (transparent)

AroaraAngelwolf: Royal Blue for Kindle

MessengerDragon:Frilled

GalaxyPassion13: Nebulae

dragontamer44722: Ammy (Shiranui)

MonstrHugger: Shinx Line

Chickenmaster123: Bleeding Moon Dragon

Fluffypillow: Pillow Dragons

MyaMouse: Hellfire Dragons (Mobile Version)

Meg_752: Moonstone Dragon (male)

arya10: Wallpaper of some OCs!

Narvix: Pidgeotto, Nidoqueen, Zebstrika

harlequinraven: Zuko

dragonwinxzodiac: Shiny Mega Rayquaza

Zxke: Awesome purple dragon

Sparta: Falconiform

Fluffypillow: Shimmerscale set

Lady_Luvenis: Kaneki Ken

Coryn: SAO swords(Version 2)

Leopold: Female Hellhorse

Meg_752: Jolteon

Earth Gurl: Typhlosion

zephyr_123: Judith (Vesperia)