DigitalGarden

Floofy stuff made of pixels

Oh dear, I haven't been on here for so long. Thanks, self-employment, my beloved lesser evil which made me stop keeping up with site updates. ANYWAY, I think I'm back for a while, with arts, commissions, pixels, even Minecraft maybe, all the new content. I may be mostly posting timelapses of small things, sneakpeeks and newer works, but we shall see how it works out. Bigger pieces in links as they'll ruin the page otherwise.

---

Commissioned: character and species references

Unique dragon design

Anthro pheasant

A fluffy dragoness

Commissioned: pixels dragons!<3

user posted imageuser posted image

---

Game art timelapse #001

I'm... not sure whether it's possible to embed the video in the post, so again, I'm posting the link. This is my first timelapse I've ever done, I've never really recorded any of my art and all the progress could be only seen on static screenshots. I think I did good enough, though I was given a tip to speed up the next video even more, shorten the time to 15 minutes max, and perhaps add some sort of a commentary if I feel confident enough... The last part will need to wait, I'm shy.

Another one for the same petsite will be compiled for St. Patrick's day quite soon-- oops, spoilers!

---

Personal art

Character sketch reference - Val the Enderman (MINECRAFT FAN-OC - CONTAINS GAME SPOILERS. Also contains typos I'm fully aware of!)

I wish I had more time to polish my personal stuff, currently all I can do are quick sketches like this one. Still, gotta say I've got a pretty odd take on the blocky mobs. And I still need to logically explain the existence of her cat form. Aaand basically, I want to remake the reference sheet eventually to 100% get rid of any signs of cubic forms. For now, enjoy the fluffy thing, and mind the pointy bits.

---

So, that's it for the intro for now, updates shall go in new posts.