irrelevantindigo

The Relevant Art Thread & "Egg Commissions"

ⓘⓘ'ⓢ ⓐⓡⓣ ⓣⓗⓡⓔⓐⓓ & ⓔⓖⓖ ⓒⓞⓜⓜⓘⓢⓢⓘⓞⓝⓢ

Hello and welcome to my art thread. I am just a uni student trying to get better at digital art, mainly pixel art. It is my goal to one day be able to sprite pretty DC dragons and be good at anatomy.

Any posted art (that isn’t commissioned) is open to critique and ‘red lines’.

I’d be super grateful for it too, even if you’re not an artist or don’t think your crits would be appreciated. It will be.*

(*Please don’t be rude though, that’s not appreciated.)

A link to my deviantart for anyone who wants to snoop

Some dragon refs and tutorials that I use that you can use too if ya like

Master-Post List:

Banners (April 4th - June 8th, 2017)

Free-To-Use Birb Avatars

Edited by irrelevantindigo

CLOSED FOR NOW

Egg commissions?

Yes, egg commissions.

To avoid a large number of requests, I'm running egg commissions. You can still request things, but the catch is there's no guarantee when or if I'll post it.

If you want to commission something from me, I will accept the payment of any egg I don't have yet OR an egg I'm looking for. (Which is a lot of them.)

Guidelines & Suggestions:

○ I am more likely to accept an egg if it is a breed I don't have or a breed I am looking for to complete a lineage or something.

○ Please PM the any teleport links, don't post them in the thread.

○ Please don't ask for a commission:

-Without the form below.

-If all the slots below are taken or unavailable

_________

|T L ; D R |

|Egg = Art |

¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯

Commission Form

So I don't become horribly disorganized.

Scroll Name:
Egg Offer: [URL=https://dragcave.net/lineage/EGG CODE HERE]Egg(s)[/URL]
CB or Bred:
--
Commission Description:
Pixel or Digital:
Ref Link(s): {can be very specific or general pictures. it just gives me an idea of what you'd like to see.}